Madness Rising (Paperback)

Madness Rising By Derek Shupert Cover Image
$16.09
Not On Our Shelves Now (Usually Ships in 1-5 Days)

Description


The world-wide blackout...

...has taken its toll.

Survival is Russel's second biggest problem.

In this new world, the major cities are in chaos. Cathy, a prepper with a knack for calling out criminals, only wants justice. Marcus Wright thinks she's been sticking her nose where it doesn't belong. He can be ruthless. She wants to stop him.

He moves on her first.

Russel has been trying to quit, but who gives up drinking during an apocalypse? If it hadn't been for Cathy, he wouldn't have survived the plane wreck. She saved his life. Now, Cathy's in trouble. He misses Sarah, but he can't go home until he helps her.

There's more going on than Russel knows.

Time to gear up.

You'll love this action-packed survival thriller because nothing is as cut and dried as it seems.

Madness Rising is a gripping grid down apocalyptic thriller featuring flawed, complex characters and riveting action. An action-packed disaster/survival series perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, Boyd Craven, and Kyla Stone.

Get it now.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798647085955
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: July 30th, 2020
Pages: 242
Language: English